Contact

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES:
Info@MeriwetherArtists.com

ARTIST MANAGEMENT: 
Clark Smith | Meriwether Artists
Clark@MeriwetherArtists.com

FOR BOOKING INQUIRIES CONTACT:
North America:  Meriwether Artists
Clark Smith
Clark@MeriwetherArtists.com

Ex North America: ITB
Steve Zapp | steve@itb.co.uk

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES CONTACT: 
Tell All Your Friends PR
Kip Kouri | Kip@tellallyourfriendspr.com
Sara Casella | Sara@tellallyourfriendspr.com

FOR LICENSING INQUIRIES CONTACT:
Lipsync Music
Licensing@lipsyncmusic.com